AntiBaboMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Antibabo is Always Open For All Of You!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Lana's Gm App (IGN:CONVERSE)

Go down 
+2
Eternity
LanaFeckedYouUp
6 posters
AuthorMessage
LanaFeckedYouUp
Worker
Worker
LanaFeckedYouUp

Female
Number of posts : 59
Headline : If you can read this, Lana loves you.
Job : A PRINCESS, BUT NOT JUST A PRINCESS, I AM PRINCESS LANA, PRINCESS OF THE FAIRY PEOPLE.
Registration date : 2008-12-14

Lana's Gm App (IGN:CONVERSE) Empty
PostSubject: Lana's Gm App (IGN:CONVERSE)   Lana's Gm App (IGN:CONVERSE) EmptySun Dec 21, 2008 10:24 pm

Name:Lana

Time Zone:EST

Experience with Maple (private or nexon):I've played global for 3 years, then moved on to private servers since some time in Spring of 2008. I took a break after dagon died, then I found pro-ms, then AntiBabo :]

Experience with Java:I would like to learn even thought I've had no experience whatsoever.